Coraline –  by Neil Gaiman

Odd and the Frost Giants – by Neil Gaiman

Are all the Giants Dead – by Mary Norton

The Secret Garden – by Francis Hodgson Burnett

Alice in Wonderland & Through the Looking Glass – by Lewis Carroll

The Wind in the Willows – by Kenneth Graham

From the Dust Returned – by Ray Bradbury

Harry Potter, volumes 1 through 7 (the complete series)- by J.K. Rowling

The Hunting of the Snark – by Lewis Carroll

James and the Giant Peach by Roald Dahl, 1st edition

Charlotte’s Webb by E.B. White, 1st edition


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s